Babel's Staff Directory

Grouped by location

Headquarters, Norwood

781-762-3128

Kerri Anastas, General Manager
781-762-3128 x424
kanastas@babels.com

Vic Babel, Management
781-762-3128 x422
vbabel@babels.com

Bob Kimball, Management
781-762-3128 x411
rkimball@babels.com

Linda Rau, Accounting
781-762-3128 x426
lrau@babels.com

Norwood Staff

781-762-3128

Maddie Cascione, Decorating (In-Home)
mcascione@babels.com

Lynda Holich, Decorating (In-Home)
781-762-3128 x503
lholich@babels.com

Amanda McCracken, Decorating
781-762-3128 x423
amccracken@babels.com

Diane O’Brien, Decorating
dobrien@babels.com

Michael Seymour, Paint Sales, Commercial
781-414-2203
mseymour@babels.com

Ashley Smith, Paint Manager
asmith@babels.com

Pat Sweny, Decorating
psweny@babels.com

Needham Staff

781-444-7950

Cathy Anderson, Decorating (In-Home)
canderson@babels.com

Pete Gordecki, Paint Manager
pgordecki@babels.com

 

Foxboro Staff

508-543-0530

Natalie McQuade, Decorating (In-Home)
nmcquade@babels.com

Linda O’Brien, Decorating
lobrien@babels.com

Jeff Veglia, Paint Manager
jveglia@babels.com

 

Canton Staff

781-575-0205

Wendy Clayton, Decorating
wclayton@babels.com

Michael Greene, Decorating (In-Home)
mgreene@babels.com

Ted Swift, Paint Manager
tswift@babels.com

 

Brockton Staff

508-584-2327

Jeff Veglia, Paint Manager
jveglia@babels.com