Babel's Staff Directory

Grouped by location

Headquarters, Norwood

781-762-3128

Kerri Anastas, General Manager
781-762-3128 x6009
kanastas@babels.com

Bob Kimball, Management
781-762-3128 x6018
rkimball@babels.com

Norwood Staff

781-762-3128

Lynda Holich, Decorating
(In-Home)
Portfolio
lholich@babels.com

Michael Seymour, Paint Sales, Commercial
781-414-2203
mseymour@babels.com

Ashley Smith, Paint Manager
asmith@babels.com

Needham Staff

781-444-7950

Matt Rose, Paint Sales
mrose@babels.com

Foxboro Staff

508-543-0530

Jeff Veglia, Paint Manager
jveglia@babels.com

Canton Staff

781-575-0205

Wendy Clayton, Decorating
Portfolio
wclayton@babels.com

Michael Greene, Decorating
(In-Home)
Portfolio
mgreene@babels.com

Ted Swift, Paint Manager
tswift@babels.com

 

Brockton Staff

508-584-2327

Jeff Veglia, Paint Manager
jveglia@babels.com